This is how I woke up this morning.

Cold & Icy = Off day

3 thoughts on “This is how I woke up this morning.

  1. First of all, thank you guys so much for doing this for a little community in my country.
    I find it shameful, that our Government or even our own people are not capable of having self initiative of doing something like this for their own communities (in the case of the people), or even doing what`s supposed to be their job (the Government).
    You boys are admirable.
    Where can I find more info about your cause?
    Thanks and good luck!

  2. Glad to see you guys are alive and well through all this crazy cold. I thought about yall when I woke up and saw all the ice.

Leave a Reply

