Some oldies but goodies

This is a throwback to The Hairport in Thicket, TX

This is how I (Darren) start my day everyday. I look myself in the mirror and repeat these 10 words. It’s gotten me this far so it seems to be working. 

 

 

Random but fun. Earlier this week, Kanye visited Taylor's alma mater (Brentwood School, Los Angeles, CA) for a basketball game.

Random but fun. Earlier this week, Kanye visited Taylor’s alma mater (Brentwood School, Los Angeles, CA) for a basketball game.

Darren and his sister.

This is a photo of my sister and I. My aunt gave it to me after visiting her in New Orleans. 

The Bear in heaven.

The Bear in heaven. I bought 1 dozen doughnuts and the lady gave me 6 doughnut after I told her I had just biked into Austin. She said I’d surely need the extra calories. Great doughnuts! Blueberry cake doughnut gets the #1 spot in my book. 

Leave a Reply

